Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

91 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Parole is excellent. She was totally focused on getting my toe healed and me back on my feet.
Tammy D.
Submitted 12/06/18
Everyone is nice and in and out lots of time. Dr. Hall helps me a great deal. Thank you for everything.
Shiree A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very humble Dr! He’s very polite and so is his staff! I would recommend him to anybody! God bless the business
Susan P.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr Benac and staff are the very best of the best.
Marlene K.
Submitted 12/06/18
The entire staff is phenomenal!
Carla H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Benac has been treating me for Plantar Fasciitis through different course of actions. I recently underwent surgery for plantar fasciitis release. I couldn't be more pleased with my treatment and the care I received from Dr. Benac and his staff.
Brendan J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr.Hall and staff are extremely friendly, helpful and great to deal with. I recommend Dr. Hall to everyone I know.
Debbi M.
Submitted 12/05/18
Since 2012 I have been seen by nearly everyone in Dr Neuhaus’s employ. Along the way I have met such wonderful people, Doctors and Staff alike; skilled and knowledgeable. There is one Doctor who is extraordinary and stands above, superior surgeon, talented, caring, compassionate, pleasant - I just cannot say enough about Doctor Benac. He’s amazing and so is his Staff. Misty and Teri are unbelievable, they are so helpful, always going out of their way to make sure I am well taken care of; I love these girls. The Lebanon Office is outstanding and has the best to offer. Trust me...I know.
Jennifet P.
Submitted 12/05/18
Love Dr. Hood and the gentleman up front! What a GREAT attitude he has and speaks to everyone with care and respect. He should be teaching customer service to people! Awesome office!
Bob A.
Submitted 12/05/18
Efficient, friendly staff. I feel confident that I am getting the treatment I need and Dr. Knox is wonderful to work with!
Ken L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Everyone in this office is outstanding! Friendly, professional and personable! I would recommend them to any of my family or friends.