Now seeing patients in Clarksville! Schedule an appointment at an office near you today. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Can’t express enough gratitude to Dr Keeter for everything she is doing for me. She is always upbeat and no matter how many questions I ask she takes the time to answer them all thouroughly. Actually look forward to my appointments because I know she is getting me to where I want to be. Highly recommend her.
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
First visit with Dr Keeter and I was extremely impressed. I have numerous issues with both feet and it takes a minute to go over them all. She took the time to listen to all of the issues I have had over the last several years and the concerns I have now. Not a lot of doctors do that nowadays and to me that shows she actually has the patients best interest in mind which means a lot. I’ve been to numerous doctors, surgeons and practices over the last few years and a lot of them you can tell by their attitude when they come through the door that you are just the next patient on the list. Dr Keeter explained everything about my issues thoroughly and made sure I understood all my options. I would highly recommend Dr Keeter to anyone. The front office personnel and Dr Keeters assistant were also extremely nice and thorough with everything they did for me. Also I have to say the practice itself was one of the cleanest practices I have ever been to and they have up to date equipment. I would just like to say thank you to Dr Keeter and the entire staff at Neuhaus Foot and Ankle for the way I was treated and the professionalism that was exhibited by the entire staff.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Chris and his staff in Lebanon were great! They were professional yet very personal and caring. I would highly recommend them to anyone but be mindful, their receptionist will probably make you laugh:)
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Went to see Dr. Parolee for a toe problem. I came early, in the hopes that I could get in early, and I did. Got the problem resolved. Dr. Parolee and her staff were very professional and answered any questions that I had. Great experience!
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I call to get my toe checked out and they worked me in with no problem. Dr. Jackson’s staff is so courteous and professional. I would recommend Dr. Jackson to anyone!
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. Jackson has taken great care of me ~ from foot pain to small surgeries. Always pleasant and professional, he provides medical care and a quick smile. I've even had luck seeing him on short notice. Next in line . . my husband's feet. Laura
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Dr. Boyd is personable and listens well. I am confident with his experience and would definitely recommend Dr. Boyd and Neuhaus Foot & Ankle to my family and friends.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr.John Boyd my first time seeing him , not as talkative as luck but my experience was great I love the kindness showed by receptionist & all I recommend them to whomever needs they’re service Gloria cole
Joan L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Barrow was very nice and informative. However, the front office staff over charged me which is not ethical. A bad impression for a new patient. I now have to wait for insurance to process and them to refund me. Even if billed at the highest level per CPT guidelines, I would not owe the $55.21 that I was charged. I feel for the patients who don't have medical billing in their background.
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
This is a doctor who not only has great skills, but is compassionate and truly cares about all people. As I sat in the waiting room I saw a mixture of people who were from many different backgrounds and all different ages. I I witnessed first hand, as each patient was treated equally and as if they were the only ones there. I especially was touched as an elderly man was pushing his wife in a wheel chair, after seeing the doctor. I got up to open the door for him and you could clearly tell his wife had not had a shower in a while. This broke my heart and I wish I knew where they lived to offer a hand. But as they left, I heard them say how much they liked Dr. Neuhaus and how everyone was so nice. Thank you doctor Neuhaus not just for taking good care of my foot problem, but for all you do for each and everyone of your patients.. You are truly a blessing
Clifford G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Samantha Hall is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is very personable. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I had a great time; the staff was friendly and efficient. I was taken to an exam room and Doctor Kumar came in and asked questions pertaining to the problem which I had had for ten years. I was given a prescription to use which hopefully will solve the problem that I have been dealing with for so long. Doctor Kumar was very pleasant.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Keeter was very knowledgeable.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great experience with Dr. Emily Keeter. Dr. Keeter was very knowledgeable with my problem of a bone spur that was causing me a tremendous amount of pain. Dr. Keeter removed the spur and I have not stopped walking since with no pain. Thank you Dr. Keeter
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr.Keeter was thorough and knowledgeable.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I am hard of hearing. The doctor and the staff were nice to speak clearly. The care was great. I needed an MRI, and could not get the appointment after the referral. Dr. Parolie took personal control of situation to make sure i got the necessary appointment. Highly recommended.
John F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
All went well.
Mazen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Neuhaus is the most caring doctor I have had the pleasure of having. His staff is no different and will go the length to make sure all are well. I have been with Dr. Neuhaus now for three years. Dr Neuhaus is always professional and compassion ale. Office staff is great too very friendly and professional. Especially his nurse DW , she is amazing.
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Barrow is very thorough, efficient and personable. I highly recommend her for your foot and ankle issues.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
It was my first time in the office and everyone was so kind and wonderful to me it was a pleasure visit with Dr Barrow

Fax: (615) 220-8688