Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

87 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan P.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very informative and transparent/honest about everything. We settled on a treatment plan for my neuromas and I look forward to working with Dr. Neuhaus to get it resolved.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/18/20
Erica and Dr. Neuhaus were friendly, professional, and compassionate to my needs. Thank you.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very friendly and fast!
Garren H.
Submitted 09/12/20
We were able to do a telemedicine visit with Dr. Benac because of an infected ingrown toenail. Dr. Benac was great and got my son taken care of We will see him for removal of the ingrown toenail soon.
Judy H.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr Neuhaus was wonderful. I was nervous and he explained everything in a way that made me feel comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone having foot problems. The entire staff was amazing.
Kyra K.
Submitted 09/03/20
I’m not a fan of tele health. Its less personal but i liked the quickness of service
Judy D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great that you now have a Gallatin office. Wry happy with Dr Neuhaus and his associates.
Terry W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great visit, loved your staff and the doctor took care of all my concerns and questions-THANKS!
Callie S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent doctors and staff.
Matthew H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great experience Dr Neuhaus is fantastic
Lindsay G.
Submitted 05/23/20
Telemedicine appointment was very helpful!
John M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Neuhaus was very personable, thorough and did an excellent job fixing my issue.
Angeline B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Neuhaus is always professional and welcoming to his patients.
Cathy G.
Submitted 05/08/20
Just like being in the office except better cause I did not have to go anywhere
Lori C.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Neuhaus really listened to my concerns and I feel confident in the advice that he offered.
Treva D.
Submitted 04/09/20
All staff extremely helpful before and after appointment. Thank you Dr. Neuhaus for being available and for taking care of my needs!
Loraine R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very informative and they got me an appointment to the neurologist quickly. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a podiatrist!
Tammy B.
Submitted 11/19/19
10*** Thank YOU!!! Someone give this Doctor a high five for ME this morning
Sarah F.
Submitted 11/07/19
My second time to see Dr. Kumar. Could not be more pleased with everything about the visit from the front desk to the caring staff. Dr. Kumar is personable, professional, and just a great doctor.
Bob B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Friendly admin staff, efficient nurses, and Dr. Knox was personable, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. And best of all--NO PAIN! All doctors' offices should run so well.