Now seeing patients in Clarksville! Schedule an appointment at an office near you today. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very friendly and actually listened to what I had to say.
Vickie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great place to go
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Well Done On Time Spent the time I needed
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very pleased
Justin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Boyd and his staff are the best!
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great experience. Dr Holder diagnosed my problem immediately and recommended treatment. He answered all my questions, and I did not feel rushed. His staff were nice and friendly. Highly recommend Dr Holder to anyone who has ankle or foot problems!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Informative. Pleasant all around
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
It was good to meet Dr. Holder. I was glad he was already familiar with my case.
Linda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Other than them losing all my paperwork that I had filled out online that I had already put all my prescriptions etc.. and I was delayed because had to fill out all my paperwork again
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Very professional!! Answered all my questions and explained anything I didn’t understand. Definitely going back!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
My visit was good and I like Dr Boyd and his professionalism.
Fremont S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Holder is down to earth and seems really willing to go the extra mile for his patients.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Very knowledgeable, explain ed options clearly. Pleasant with a very good bedside manner for a physician. I would recommend him for any of you foot needs.
Edith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Appointment was on time. No having to wait. Check in easy. Dr. Boyd is very professional, listens to his patients and offers reasonable advice for elderly.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
THE WHOLE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS AND DR. BOYD IS THE BEST!!
Martha T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Very friendly staff. Dr. Was courteous and concerned. Couldn’t have asked to be any better.
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Professional and caring
Bud B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I was very pleased to meet Dr. Holder and to have him treat me. I found him to be very knowledgable, professional, thorough, personable and caring! I will not search for another due to my high level of satisfaction with him, nor will my wife who is equally pleased with the care provided by Dr. Holder.
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Everyone was super nice, Dr. Holder was great!!! And explained everything thoroughly, I will definitely go back again.
Liz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr C and the staff are great.

Fax: (615) 220-8688