Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

139 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Went in there with pain everyday and I now can wake up and walk because of the relief I feel as far as the pain in my feet!!
Karen M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Barrow is the greatest. I had a big toe fused because of arthritis. The surgery stopped the pain and now my other big toe doesn't hurt. She made sure I understood about the surgery and what to expect.
Will H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Barrow was very nice and knowledgeable. Very helpful and pleasant to work with. I had a great experience and would highly recommend her and her practice.
Ruby H.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very helpful and pleasant.
Catherine H.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Barrow is so professional and caring. She's down to earth and explains everything so I can understand Thank You for the Best care I could have ever wanted ☺️
Katy B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Awesome experience. Dr.Barrow took time to explain pros and cons of procedures and she was awesome. No complaints! Highly recommend!
Gerri R.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Barrow is very personable and answered all my questions.Great experience.She is now my Dr.
Judy S.
Submitted 05/17/21
I just really love Dr Barrow, she is so attentive and shows she really cares. I would highly recommend her and her staff!
Melanie W.
Submitted 05/17/21
She done great job .She got down to point of my problem. I would recommend her to any body
Michael H.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr Barrow and her assistant were professional and caring
Stacy S.
Submitted 05/11/21
I appreciate the care I received from Dr Barrow- she’s a very personable doctor; really friendly- thank you!!
Edith R.
Submitted 05/09/21
Great experience! Dr Barrow had a great personality, she was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease! The front office staff were kind and friendly making the visit much easier since I was going in a little fearful since I’ve been dealing with this issue for over 6 months Thank you guys for everything
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Doctor performed thorough examination and answered all of my questions. Excellent.
Bobbi P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Staff very friendly. Wait was short and Dr. Barrow was very helpful and provided me with solutions to help with my issues.
Ricky H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very satisfied with my first visit.Dr. Barrow was great.
Tim L.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great service and great results so far
JAMES R.
Submitted 05/02/21
Very professional care. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Heather C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Yes she was very compassion it.
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Informative, quality, excellent Customer service
Tabitha R.
Submitted 04/18/21
Excellent demeanor with me.

Fax: (615) 220-8688