Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

91 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRETT B.
Submitted 10/21/20
exceptional care:)
Angela B.
Submitted 10/17/20
I didn't have to wait for my appointment. The receptionist knew my name as soon as I walked through the door. The doctor was friendly and very thorough. She walked me the steps to get my foot back to normal. I appreciate the professional services. Thank you.
Christopher M.
Submitted 10/08/20
I received incredibly prompt, informative, and genuinely nice care from the entire staff and Dr. Neuhaus specifically during my visit. He eased my mind and made the removal of my ingrown toenail as painless and quick as possible. Could not recommend them all enough!
Ruth S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Wish I had brought my mother sooner. Cant wait to make an appointment for my issue
Ryan P.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very informative and transparent/honest about everything. We settled on a treatment plan for my neuromas and I look forward to working with Dr. Neuhaus to get it resolved.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/18/20
Erica and Dr. Neuhaus were friendly, professional, and compassionate to my needs. Thank you.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very friendly and fast!
Garren H.
Submitted 09/12/20
We were able to do a telemedicine visit with Dr. Benac because of an infected ingrown toenail. Dr. Benac was great and got my son taken care of We will see him for removal of the ingrown toenail soon.
Judy H.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr Neuhaus was wonderful. I was nervous and he explained everything in a way that made me feel comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone having foot problems. The entire staff was amazing.
Kyra K.
Submitted 09/03/20
I’m not a fan of tele health. Its less personal but i liked the quickness of service
Judy D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great that you now have a Gallatin office. Wry happy with Dr Neuhaus and his associates.
Terry W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great visit, loved your staff and the doctor took care of all my concerns and questions-THANKS!
Callie S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent doctors and staff.
Matthew H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great experience Dr Neuhaus is fantastic
Lindsay G.
Submitted 05/23/20
Telemedicine appointment was very helpful!
John M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Neuhaus was very personable, thorough and did an excellent job fixing my issue.
Angeline B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Neuhaus is always professional and welcoming to his patients.
Cathy G.
Submitted 05/08/20
Just like being in the office except better cause I did not have to go anywhere
Lori C.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Neuhaus really listened to my concerns and I feel confident in the advice that he offered.
Treva D.
Submitted 04/09/20
All staff extremely helpful before and after appointment. Thank you Dr. Neuhaus for being available and for taking care of my needs!