Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

70 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy B.
Submitted 11/19/19
10*** Thank YOU!!! Someone give this Doctor a high five for ME this morning
Sarah F.
Submitted 11/07/19
My second time to see Dr. Kumar. Could not be more pleased with everything about the visit from the front desk to the caring staff. Dr. Kumar is personable, professional, and just a great doctor.
Bob B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Friendly admin staff, efficient nurses, and Dr. Knox was personable, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. And best of all--NO PAIN! All doctors' offices should run so well.
William S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Easy in easy out and they all know what’s going on with your needs and I like that with a dr’s office that doesn’t forget why you’re there
Sandeep K.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great place, Dr. Hood was amazing. I got a partial toenail extraction and it healed very fast, I was able to do normal day to day tasks within 2 days. The reason for 3 stars is for the cost of the treatment, after my insurance I had to pay $600 out of pocket costs which I thought was outrageous for removing 2 centimeters of toenail.
Tab K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Benac was very thorough and professional. Would recommend to friends and family
Peggy P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Kumar is the best.I dreaded my visit because of previous painful experience at another doctor’soffice.Not so with Dr.Kumar.She was painless and very good at what she does.Thank you! Would recommend highly.
Robert O.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr.Kumar is terrific, always treating my condition with a smile, allaying fears and providing a hopeful prognosis during each visit. Nurse Kailey is also terrific and very helpful.
William B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Knox, performed surgery on my wife's foot some years ago, and did an excellent job. So since then, I have been going to him for some of foot issues. He does great work.
Dean W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Hall does a great job of taking care of my feet and as a diabetic that is extremely important to me.
Tommy J.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very professional
David K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Benec took great care of my foot issue and i felt he was as excited as i was when the infection cleared up. I look forward to him taking care of me in the future.
Jim S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good service ! But the exam room floor was dirty
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great attention to my foot problem. Dr. Nehaus fixed my problem, gave great follow-up care and I highly recommend you take your foot problems to him!
Cathie M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very pleased with both of my visits. She is very good and informative
Douglas H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Untrained person at desk very unconfident.
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/14/19
Outstanding!
Don C.
Submitted 07/11/19
severe gout pain. Dr Kumar had me walking in hours. The Meds she gave me worked great. Good foot doctors that understand your issues are hard to find. Have had gout for 20 yrs. She is GREAT.
Doretha T.
Submitted 07/10/19
The wait time was very short and the staff was extremely nice. I highly recommend the doctor and when I was leaving the appointment I ran into an old friend and he said that they were the best he had been seeing this doctor for a long time.
Lois G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very organized regarding scheduling&appt reminders. Short wait time to get an appt&be taken back for the appt when@the office. Kind,caring staff,very compassionate&knowledgebul Dr, it’s obvious she wants to help you&doesn’t seem rushed. Highly recommend this group!