Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Barrow was very nice and informative. However, the front office staff over charged me which is not ethical. A bad impression for a new patient. I now have to wait for insurance to process and them to refund me. Even if billed at the highest level per CPT guidelines, I would not owe the $55.21 that I was charged. I feel for the patients who don't have medical billing in their background.
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
This is a doctor who not only has great skills, but is compassionate and truly cares about all people. As I sat in the waiting room I saw a mixture of people who were from many different backgrounds and all different ages. I I witnessed first hand, as each patient was treated equally and as if they were the only ones there. I especially was touched as an elderly man was pushing his wife in a wheel chair, after seeing the doctor. I got up to open the door for him and you could clearly tell his wife had not had a shower in a while. This broke my heart and I wish I knew where they lived to offer a hand. But as they left, I heard them say how much they liked Dr. Neuhaus and how everyone was so nice. Thank you doctor Neuhaus not just for taking good care of my foot problem, but for all you do for each and everyone of your patients.. You are truly a blessing
Clifford G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Samantha Hall is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is very personable. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I had a great time; the staff was friendly and efficient. I was taken to an exam room and Doctor Kumar came in and asked questions pertaining to the problem which I had had for ten years. I was given a prescription to use which hopefully will solve the problem that I have been dealing with for so long. Doctor Kumar was very pleasant.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Keeter was very knowledgeable.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great experience with Dr. Emily Keeter. Dr. Keeter was very knowledgeable with my problem of a bone spur that was causing me a tremendous amount of pain. Dr. Keeter removed the spur and I have not stopped walking since with no pain. Thank you Dr. Keeter
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr.Keeter was thorough and knowledgeable.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I am hard of hearing. The doctor and the staff were nice to speak clearly. The care was great. I needed an MRI, and could not get the appointment after the referral. Dr. Parolie took personal control of situation to make sure i got the necessary appointment. Highly recommended.
John F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
All went well.
Mazen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Neuhaus is the most caring doctor I have had the pleasure of having. His staff is no different and will go the length to make sure all are well. I have been with Dr. Neuhaus now for three years. Dr Neuhaus is always professional and compassion ale. Office staff is great too very friendly and professional. Especially his nurse DW , she is amazing.
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Barrow is very thorough, efficient and personable. I highly recommend her for your foot and ankle issues.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
It was my first time in the office and everyone was so kind and wonderful to me it was a pleasure visit with Dr Barrow
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very kind and professional. Very happy
Edward J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Speedy and knowledgeable plus friendly!
Tabitha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I absolutely recommend her. She is so sweet and explained everything she was doing to my ingrown toenail.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Barrow was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She diagnosed the problem quickly. Explained my options very thoroughly and answered all my questions. Very pleased with Dr. Barrow.
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Barrow was great! She addressed my concerns quickly and explained what she was doing and why and gave me tips on how to prevent issues in the future. Great "bedside" manner. We moved to TN from IL 8 months ago. I had been to a different podiatrist a little closer to home, but was not happy with that Dr. or her office. I will definitely be going back to Dr.Barrow. The office staff was great as well. Very friendly and helpful!
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Friendly, patient and knowledgeable. The doctor explained the issue thoroughly and then proceeded to act on plan of care. Follow up appointment was scheduled same day to make sure issue was resolved. Would definitely recommend.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Went in there with pain everyday and I now can wake up and walk because of the relief I feel as far as the pain in my feet!!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Barrow is the greatest. I had a big toe fused because of arthritis. The surgery stopped the pain and now my other big toe doesn't hurt. She made sure I understood about the surgery and what to expect.

Fax: (615) 220-8688