Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

22 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl Lynn H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Staff is friendly & professional from Misty checking you in, taking payments & making anew appointment. Ms.Terri is sweet professional nurse to placing you to your room or taking your x-rays! Dr. Benac cares about his patients! He takes the time to listen to you. Follow up appt is just as important to him. He is serious about you getting back to good health. I recommend everyone I know who is Diabetic or has foot problems to see him. He is the bes.t and has a good sense of humor!
Kelly H.
Submitted 12/15/18
Great staff. Dr Benac always takes his time to discuss treatment options and never seems rushed to get to the next patient.
Toni P.
Submitted 12/14/18
The staff at the Smyrna office is exceptional!!! Very professional and hands-on!!! I absolutely love Dr. Neuhaus and his nurse Adriana. I would recommended anyone who is looking for a podiatrist to give them a call or visit.
Joyce B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Benac and Ms. Misty are wonderful. But his nurse Terri is the bomb!! All of them are wonderful.. On evry visit my experiences are absolutely wonderful. Dr. B is one of the best Docs I've encountered!! Thank you u to the entire Lebanon staff!! Yall r the absolute Best!!
Terri O.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr.Benac treated my 9 year old son for an ingrown toenail.He was very patient with him because my son was not thrilled about the numbing shot.Dr.Benac took his time and talked my boy into the shot.The rest of the visit with so well because Dr.Benac made my son feel safe.I loved our experience and we will send the rest of our family to him!!
Cierra K.
Submitted 12/13/18
I saw Dr.Benac for foot pain and I was very nervous about treatment.He was so comforting and was very thorough in my visit.I really appreciated his care.
Amber C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Benac is a wonderful doctor. I saw him for an ingrown toenail removal. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for a podiatrist. He is personable, knowledgeable and his staff is great as well.
Feliscia P.
Submitted 12/07/18
The experience with Dr. Neuhaus is always pleasant and informative! He and his staff always keep me in the loop with where we are in the healing process! I wholeheartedly trust his judgment and always find myself recommending anyone who is having an issue concerning their feet to him! He is an excellent physician; always courteous and professional!
Tremella J.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very satisfied. Been in pain for awhile and walked out with a smile on my face and everyone in the office were so nice. I found my Podiatrist!
Cindy P.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent service.
Kevin H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Fast, friendly service. Allows me, as the patient, to be involved in the treatment process by allowing me to participate in the treatment process by allowing me to select what may work best for me in regards to time, affordability, and personal preference.
William W.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Parole is excellent. She was totally focused on getting my toe healed and me back on my feet.
Tammy D.
Submitted 12/06/18
Everyone is nice and in and out lots of time. Dr. Hall helps me a great deal. Thank you for everything.
Shiree A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very humble Dr! He’s very polite and so is his staff! I would recommend him to anybody! God bless the business
Susan P.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr Benac and staff are the very best of the best.
Marlene K.
Submitted 12/06/18
The entire staff is phenomenal!
Carla H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Benac has been treating me for Plantar Fasciitis through different course of actions. I recently underwent surgery for plantar fasciitis release. I couldn't be more pleased with my treatment and the care I received from Dr. Benac and his staff.
Brendan J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr.Hall and staff are extremely friendly, helpful and great to deal with. I recommend Dr. Hall to everyone I know.
Debbi M.
Submitted 12/05/18
Since 2012 I have been seen by nearly everyone in Dr Neuhaus’s employ. Along the way I have met such wonderful people, Doctors and Staff alike; skilled and knowledgeable. There is one Doctor who is extraordinary and stands above, superior surgeon, talented, caring, compassionate, pleasant - I just cannot say enough about Doctor Benac. He’s amazing and so is his Staff. Misty and Teri are unbelievable, they are so helpful, always going out of their way to make sure I am well taken care of; I love these girls. The Lebanon Office is outstanding and has the best to offer. Trust me...I know.
Jennifet P.
Submitted 12/05/18
Love Dr. Hood and the gentleman up front! What a GREAT attitude he has and speaks to everyone with care and respect. He should be teaching customer service to people! Awesome office!