Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

78 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great experience Dr Neuhaus is fantastic
Lindsay G.
Submitted 05/23/20
Telemedicine appointment was very helpful!
John M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Neuhaus was very personable, thorough and did an excellent job fixing my issue.
Angeline B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Neuhaus is always professional and welcoming to his patients.
Cathy G.
Submitted 05/08/20
Just like being in the office except better cause I did not have to go anywhere
Lori C.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Neuhaus really listened to my concerns and I feel confident in the advice that he offered.
Treva D.
Submitted 04/09/20
All staff extremely helpful before and after appointment. Thank you Dr. Neuhaus for being available and for taking care of my needs!
Loraine R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very informative and they got me an appointment to the neurologist quickly. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a podiatrist!
Tammy B.
Submitted 11/19/19
10*** Thank YOU!!! Someone give this Doctor a high five for ME this morning
Sarah F.
Submitted 11/07/19
My second time to see Dr. Kumar. Could not be more pleased with everything about the visit from the front desk to the caring staff. Dr. Kumar is personable, professional, and just a great doctor.
Bob B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Friendly admin staff, efficient nurses, and Dr. Knox was personable, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. And best of all--NO PAIN! All doctors' offices should run so well.
William S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Easy in easy out and they all know what’s going on with your needs and I like that with a dr’s office that doesn’t forget why you’re there
Sandeep K.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great place, Dr. Hood was amazing. I got a partial toenail extraction and it healed very fast, I was able to do normal day to day tasks within 2 days. The reason for 3 stars is for the cost of the treatment, after my insurance I had to pay $600 out of pocket costs which I thought was outrageous for removing 2 centimeters of toenail.
Tab K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Benac was very thorough and professional. Would recommend to friends and family
Peggy P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Kumar is the best.I dreaded my visit because of previous painful experience at another doctor’soffice.Not so with Dr.Kumar.She was painless and very good at what she does.Thank you! Would recommend highly.
Robert O.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr.Kumar is terrific, always treating my condition with a smile, allaying fears and providing a hopeful prognosis during each visit. Nurse Kailey is also terrific and very helpful.
William B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Knox, performed surgery on my wife's foot some years ago, and did an excellent job. So since then, I have been going to him for some of foot issues. He does great work.
Dean W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Hall does a great job of taking care of my feet and as a diabetic that is extremely important to me.
Tommy J.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very professional
David K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Benec took great care of my foot issue and i felt he was as excited as i was when the infection cleared up. I look forward to him taking care of me in the future.