Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

155 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifford G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Samantha Hall is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is very personable. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Steve B.
Submitted 05/12/22
I had a great time; the staff was friendly and efficient. I was taken to an exam room and Doctor Kumar came in and asked questions pertaining to the problem which I had had for ten years. I was given a prescription to use which hopefully will solve the problem that I have been dealing with for so long. Doctor Kumar was very pleasant.
Kim B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Keeter was very knowledgeable.
Donna R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great experience with Dr. Emily Keeter. Dr. Keeter was very knowledgeable with my problem of a bone spur that was causing me a tremendous amount of pain. Dr. Keeter removed the spur and I have not stopped walking since with no pain. Thank you Dr. Keeter
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr.Keeter was thorough and knowledgeable.
Robert D.
Submitted 10/12/21
I am hard of hearing. The doctor and the staff were nice to speak clearly. The care was great. I needed an MRI, and could not get the appointment after the referral. Dr. Parolie took personal control of situation to make sure i got the necessary appointment. Highly recommended.
John F.
Submitted 09/26/21
All went well.
Mazen M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Neuhaus is the most caring doctor I have had the pleasure of having. His staff is no different and will go the length to make sure all are well. I have been with Dr. Neuhaus now for three years. Dr Neuhaus is always professional and compassion ale. Office staff is great too very friendly and professional. Especially his nurse DW , she is amazing.
Joanne L.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Barrow is very thorough, efficient and personable. I highly recommend her for your foot and ankle issues.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/19/21
It was my first time in the office and everyone was so kind and wonderful to me it was a pleasure visit with Dr Barrow
Judy G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very kind and professional. Very happy
Edward J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Speedy and knowledgeable plus friendly!
Tabitha H.
Submitted 06/18/21
I absolutely recommend her. She is so sweet and explained everything she was doing to my ingrown toenail.
Jean G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Barrow was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She diagnosed the problem quickly. Explained my options very thoroughly and answered all my questions. Very pleased with Dr. Barrow.
Peggy C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Barrow was great! She addressed my concerns quickly and explained what she was doing and why and gave me tips on how to prevent issues in the future. Great "bedside" manner. We moved to TN from IL 8 months ago. I had been to a different podiatrist a little closer to home, but was not happy with that Dr. or her office. I will definitely be going back to Dr.Barrow. The office staff was great as well. Very friendly and helpful!
Andrea S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Friendly, patient and knowledgeable. The doctor explained the issue thoroughly and then proceeded to act on plan of care. Follow up appointment was scheduled same day to make sure issue was resolved. Would definitely recommend.
Paula W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Went in there with pain everyday and I now can wake up and walk because of the relief I feel as far as the pain in my feet!!
Karen M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Barrow is the greatest. I had a big toe fused because of arthritis. The surgery stopped the pain and now my other big toe doesn't hurt. She made sure I understood about the surgery and what to expect.
Will H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Barrow was very nice and knowledgeable. Very helpful and pleasant to work with. I had a great experience and would highly recommend her and her practice.
Ruby H.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very helpful and pleasant.

Fax: (615) 220-8688