Now seeing patients in Clarksville! Schedule an appointment at an office near you today. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
My visit with Dr. Holder was good.
Warren S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Good
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I could not have been more happy with my treatment from Lucy and the staff members Shauntel & Amanda!! Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. I will definitely tell others!
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I was very impressed with the care I received. Staff is wonderful and Dr. Holder took time to answer my questions and concerns
Samantha B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Holder is Very polite and the staff is Wonderful
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I’ve good experiences with Dr. Holder.
Katherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Holder is knowledgeable, personable, and professional. He takes time to listen, address all concerns, and provide excellent care. He is very likeable and approachable. The staff is incredible too. They make you feel like family. I actually look forward to my visits and highly recommend this office.
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Very patient oriented. Takes time to listen to you.
Kenneth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Great service
Shameka D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Great Dr. He listens to your concerns, gives you options and very professional.
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Holder was very thorough in explaining the situation with my foot wound and treatment. He exhibits sincere care for the treatment.
Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I took my dad, Roy, to Dr Holder last week. My dad has Alzheimer's and I couldn't get him to clean up for the appointment. Everyone was understanding, and polite, and Dr Holder was so good with him. I really appreciated it. My dad didn't get restless or annoyed during this appointment, which sometimes happens with other appointments.
GLEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Holder is a great foot doctor. Keeps me readily informed about my progress and what to expect in the weeks/months ahead. Always asking me if I need need anything and if I do just contact his office which he responds back to you pretty quickly. He has greatly helped my outcome on what to expect after my surgery post and future. If you need to see a foot doctor Dr. Holder is the one!
Nathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Very pleasant!! I feel Dr Holder does everything he can to treat his patients with the proper care!!
C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I just want to thank Dr Keeter and all the staff at the Smyrna location for going way above and beyond at my appointment yesterday. I truly appreciate the concern that was shown by everyone and the help everyone gave. I just want to apologize for any disruption I may have caused and say that Dr Keeter and the entire staff at Smyrna are by far the best in the business. Thank you!
Louise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Boyd performed a bunionectomy on my right foot and did an excellent job. The procedure and recovery has been almost pain-free. Dr. Boyd ensured that I understood the procedure and that I knew what to expect afterwards. I can tell that he takes pride in his work and cares about his patients. Thank you, Dr. Boyd!
Barbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr Benac is Awesome. He found out exactly what was wrong. He explained everything to us we needed to know. Answered all our questions. We didn't feel rushed. Wonderful man & his Staff was so friendly and kind. Can't say enough Good things about them!
Ginger R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Hall is an exceptional doctor. I saw her for the first time with concerns about possible ingrown toenails. Dr. Hall and her nurse was quick to see me, and recognized the issue. She took care of both ingrown toenails right away. Her and her staff are very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Hall.
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Ingrown toenail 20 minutes done. Follow up 10 minutes done. very courteous and to the point. The office respects your time as well as theirs. DR. Jackson great job!!!
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
The professional who numbed my toes was very thoughtful and concerned for my comfort. Dr. Neuhaus was swift and thorough - I was amazed while I watched the procedure. The task was quickly accomplished. 2 Aleve the day of -- next day none needed. I am impressed. The experience with all the staff was exceptional.

Fax: (615) 220-8688