Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

150 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele W.
Submitted 03/06/21
Staff was very nice and helpful. Dr was very kind and explained everything thing in details. Informed me of all my options.
Bill K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Every one from front desk to the doctor were excellent. I would recommend them to anyone. As a matter of fact I sent my neighbor there the day after my 1st visit.
Nina R.
Submitted 03/01/21
This was my first visit to Dr Barrow, but I was happy with the care I received. She was very attentive and took her time discussing the issues I have. I am glad to find a foot doctor who listens.
Ava M C.
Submitted 02/28/21
Everything about my appointment with Dr. Lucy Barrow was an excellent, positive experience. She listened intently to my concerns. She explained her diagnosis and treatment simply so that it was easily understood. Dr. Barrow is an amazing doctor. She is truly caring, gentle and attentive. I would and will strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful foot doctor. Everything about my experience with Neuhaus Foot and Ankle was very positive as well. The receptionist was welcoming, polite and helpful. The office was very clean and compliant with all health requirements for the pandemic. There was very little wait time!!!! My nurse was fabulous. Neuhaus Foot and Ankle is an excellent medical service. I feel so well taken care of after my visit. I am looking forward to my follow up visit. Thank you, Dr. Barrow. You are a wonderful doctor.
Katherine K.
Submitted 02/25/21
Friendly, explanations of what may be causing the problems so I could understand, no rush. Front desk was also friendly and accomodating.
Kandi R.
Submitted 02/07/21
Professional, knowledgeable staff. Explained all steps along the way. Offered many treatment options and allowed me to choose.
Debra H.
Submitted 01/23/21
I was referred to Dr. Barrow to check out my feet by my primary provider. I was totally surprised after examining by feet that she did not push surgery for my bunions. She was very helpful and listened to what I had to say. She took care of an ingrown toenail that has haunted me for years. Thank you Dr. Barrow.
David W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Awesome office visit today, loved Dr. Barrow & how she resolved my issues. The office staff was great & I'll be back! Thanks!
Sam D.
Submitted 01/13/21
A miracle worker! Professional and kind. Would highly recommend without any doubt.
Trinetti B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Office staff very friendly and approachable.
Madely D.
Submitted 01/07/21
Greeted, professional, friendly and helpful
Tina R.
Submitted 01/06/21
I had an ingrown toenail and Dr Lucy Barrow talked me through everything letting me know every little step of the way she was so informative i had this procedure done before and although it was painful it wasn't as bad as my other experiences it's heled up just fine i would totally recommend her to anyone she's just awesome
Donald G.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Is very knowledge and provided excellent advice.
Teresa S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Good doctor, friendly staff.
Glenna M.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Neuhaus answered all my questions and concerns clearly including any possible negatives. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for expert care.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/20/20
Great experience. She was very knowledgeable and made you feel at ease.
Denise J.
Submitted 12/16/20
I received excellent care and customer service from the moment I walked thru the door up to my time of my departure. The team was courteous and professional. A growth resulting from a 10 year old bone fusion was removed with recommendations for the way forward to improve my mobility. I needed orthotics and they were not ordered until they figured out that my insurance would pay the bulk of the cost. She commented on what i thought was an unrelated problem with my knee and recommended a way ahead as well. Dr Kumar is concerned with the foot, but the whole person as well!
Jodean V.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Neuhaus was top notch . I had toes that had been painful literally for years. He diagnosed the problem, repaired the toes. now i can walk better than before. No more pain.
Deborah W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Was able to see doctor on same day made appointment. Whole staff was very professional and welcoming. Came in barely able to walk due to so much pain in both feet. Dr spent a lot of time explaining what was causing the pain and what could be done to stop the pain. Came home did what she said and by the next morning the pain had decreased expeditiously.
BRETT B.
Submitted 10/21/20
exceptional care:)

Fax: (615) 220-8688