Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

68 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freda M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Best podiatrist I've ever been to.
William A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Service was really great.
Walter K.
Submitted 06/28/19
verygood
Gerald H.
Submitted 06/28/19
From a very welcoming waiting area to excellent staff, I truly appreciate Dr Neuhaus treatment of his patients.
Rob R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Easy to schedule an appointment. Didn't have to wait long to be seen, problem with my foot has been fixed.
Lisa J.
Submitted 05/26/19
They are an excellent practice Dr Benac is very kind caring and compassionate as is his nurse terri. The receptionist staff is also great.Dr benac also listens to your concerns and prefereances for treatment especially if you have limited financial means and cant afford more invasive treatments like surgery they will still find a way to help you. I have multiple health problems affecting my feet and im very proactive about my health too which seems to please Dr Benac and he tales time with me and the other patients he sees and isnt rushed to go onto the next patient. If you want a great podiatrist then call and make an appointment with Dr Chris Benac at Neuheus Foot and ankle in Lebanon . Don,t keep being in pain. What are you waiting for? Make the call today you will be glad you did.
Cheryl Lynn H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Staff is friendly & professional from Misty checking you in, taking payments & making anew appointment. Ms.Terri is sweet professional nurse to placing you to your room or taking your x-rays! Dr. Benac cares about his patients! He takes the time to listen to you. Follow up appt is just as important to him. He is serious about you getting back to good health. I recommend everyone I know who is Diabetic or has foot problems to see him. He is the bes.t and has a good sense of humor!
Kelly H.
Submitted 12/15/18
Great staff. Dr Benac always takes his time to discuss treatment options and never seems rushed to get to the next patient.
Toni P.
Submitted 12/14/18
The staff at the Smyrna office is exceptional!!! Very professional and hands-on!!! I absolutely love Dr. Neuhaus and his nurse Adriana. I would recommended anyone who is looking for a podiatrist to give them a call or visit.
Joyce B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Benac and Ms. Misty are wonderful. But his nurse Terri is the bomb!! All of them are wonderful.. On evry visit my experiences are absolutely wonderful. Dr. B is one of the best Docs I've encountered!! Thank you u to the entire Lebanon staff!! Yall r the absolute Best!!
Terri O.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr.Benac treated my 9 year old son for an ingrown toenail.He was very patient with him because my son was not thrilled about the numbing shot.Dr.Benac took his time and talked my boy into the shot.The rest of the visit with so well because Dr.Benac made my son feel safe.I loved our experience and we will send the rest of our family to him!!
Cierra K.
Submitted 12/13/18
I saw Dr.Benac for foot pain and I was very nervous about treatment.He was so comforting and was very thorough in my visit.I really appreciated his care.
Amber C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Benac is a wonderful doctor. I saw him for an ingrown toenail removal. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for a podiatrist. He is personable, knowledgeable and his staff is great as well.
Feliscia P.
Submitted 12/07/18
The experience with Dr. Neuhaus is always pleasant and informative! He and his staff always keep me in the loop with where we are in the healing process! I wholeheartedly trust his judgment and always find myself recommending anyone who is having an issue concerning their feet to him! He is an excellent physician; always courteous and professional!
Tremella J.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very satisfied. Been in pain for awhile and walked out with a smile on my face and everyone in the office were so nice. I found my Podiatrist!
Cindy P.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent service.
Kevin H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Fast, friendly service. Allows me, as the patient, to be involved in the treatment process by allowing me to participate in the treatment process by allowing me to select what may work best for me in regards to time, affordability, and personal preference.
William W.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Parole is excellent. She was totally focused on getting my toe healed and me back on my feet.
Tammy D.
Submitted 12/06/18
Everyone is nice and in and out lots of time. Dr. Hall helps me a great deal. Thank you for everything.
Shiree A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very humble Dr! He’s very polite and so is his staff! I would recommend him to anybody! God bless the business