Now seeing patients in Clarksville! Schedule an appointment at an office near you today. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Other than them losing all my paperwork that I had filled out online that I had already put all my prescriptions etc.. and I was delayed because had to fill out all my paperwork again
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Very professional!! Answered all my questions and explained anything I didn’t understand. Definitely going back!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
My visit was good and I like Dr Boyd and his professionalism.
Fremont S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Holder is down to earth and seems really willing to go the extra mile for his patients.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Very knowledgeable, explain ed options clearly. Pleasant with a very good bedside manner for a physician. I would recommend him for any of you foot needs.
Edith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Appointment was on time. No having to wait. Check in easy. Dr. Boyd is very professional, listens to his patients and offers reasonable advice for elderly.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
THE WHOLE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS AND DR. BOYD IS THE BEST!!
Martha T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Very friendly staff. Dr. Was courteous and concerned. Couldn’t have asked to be any better.
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Professional and caring
Bud B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I was very pleased to meet Dr. Holder and to have him treat me. I found him to be very knowledgable, professional, thorough, personable and caring! I will not search for another due to my high level of satisfaction with him, nor will my wife who is equally pleased with the care provided by Dr. Holder.
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Everyone was super nice, Dr. Holder was great!!! And explained everything thoroughly, I will definitely go back again.
Liz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr C and the staff are great.
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Professional and thorough
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Very kind, helpful, advised a treatment for someone my Mother’s age
Mike C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
It doesn't get any better than Dr. Boyd and his team. He performed reconstructive surgery on my foot and it went so well that I'm on my feet and back to work just a few months later. He and his team have always made themselves available for phone calls and appointments anytime I had any questions or concerns throughout the whole process. I will continue to see Dr. Boyd and would highly recommend him to anyone that is in need of his services.
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Appreciate the care and treatment Dr. Holder provided. Courteous, professional and listened to my concerns. Also commend the office staff Lisa and nurse Sasha for always being so friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for superior service.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Positive, professional visit. No complaints.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
very good
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I was extremely satisfied with the professional care, cleanliness, courtesy I received from Dr. Boyd and his staff. Treated my problem and explained it all in a way that was easily understood. Definitely would highly recommend and I am extremely hard to please when it comes to Doctors!
MaKenna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Boyd and his staff were great! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Boyd has a great bedside manner, he's extremely thorough, personable, and gentle. The entire visit was 10x easier and more comfortable than my 16-year-old expected it to be. We will happily refer friends and family to see Dr. Boyd!

Fax: (615) 220-8688