Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

119 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenny G.
Submitted 04/14/21
It was a great experience.Dr.Hall was very kind and new what was wrong as soon as she walked in.Dr.Hall explained everything I needed to know.The nurse was very kind as well as were the whole staff.Filling out new patient forms on-line and sending them back to the office made it so easy because they already had my info and I didnt have time to sit down and the nurse took me back and didn't have to wait on Dr.Hall to come in the room very long at all..very pleased!
Peggy G.
Submitted 04/08/21
I always have a great experience with Dr. Barrow. She and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/07/21
I was very apprehensive about my first visit with Dr. Barrow. Once I met her, I felt her compassion, and saw that she had a goal to heal my heel wound. My husband and I felt like Dr. Barrow was the “right fix” for my problem. She is very knowledgeable, and explained my options, but, it was always my choice. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Lucy Barrow. Her nurse, Lindsey, is always very personable, and willing to help you, and answer any questions you might have. The receptionist, Kimberly, is the first person you encounter, and she is perfect for that job. She helps you any way she can. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Lucy Barrow for any foot or ankle issue.
Robert W.
Submitted 04/05/21
I had been in pain for about a year. Dr. Barrow had me walking without pain in no time.
Karyss M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great experience! Friendly staff. We were treated great. The doctors listen to you and treatment is excellent. Highly recommend!
Hollis H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Total satisfied.
John G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Kumar is very professional, thorough, and empathetic to the patients needs. She explained my treatment well, and really took the time to answer my questions, and address my concerns. She is very easy to talk to, and I would say she goes above and beyond. I have referred my diabetic mother to see her as well. I felt very safe and cared for from the time I walked in, and through the visit. The way she explained everything really calmed my anxieties about the procedure. The nurse, and front office were just as thorough and professional. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Kamar at Nuhaus podiatry!
Lucy D.
Submitted 03/17/21
Gayle F.
Submitted 03/13/21
Great doctor and staff !
Michele W.
Submitted 03/06/21
Staff was very nice and helpful. Dr was very kind and explained everything thing in details. Informed me of all my options.
Bill K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Every one from front desk to the doctor were excellent. I would recommend them to anyone. As a matter of fact I sent my neighbor there the day after my 1st visit.
Nina R.
Submitted 03/01/21
This was my first visit to Dr Barrow, but I was happy with the care I received. She was very attentive and took her time discussing the issues I have. I am glad to find a foot doctor who listens.
Ava M C.
Submitted 02/28/21
Everything about my appointment with Dr. Lucy Barrow was an excellent, positive experience. She listened intently to my concerns. She explained her diagnosis and treatment simply so that it was easily understood. Dr. Barrow is an amazing doctor. She is truly caring, gentle and attentive. I would and will strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful foot doctor. Everything about my experience with Neuhaus Foot and Ankle was very positive as well. The receptionist was welcoming, polite and helpful. The office was very clean and compliant with all health requirements for the pandemic. There was very little wait time!!!! My nurse was fabulous. Neuhaus Foot and Ankle is an excellent medical service. I feel so well taken care of after my visit. I am looking forward to my follow up visit. Thank you, Dr. Barrow. You are a wonderful doctor.
Katherine K.
Submitted 02/25/21
Friendly, explanations of what may be causing the problems so I could understand, no rush. Front desk was also friendly and accomodating.
Kandi R.
Submitted 02/07/21
Professional, knowledgeable staff. Explained all steps along the way. Offered many treatment options and allowed me to choose.
Debra H.
Submitted 01/23/21
I was referred to Dr. Barrow to check out my feet by my primary provider. I was totally surprised after examining by feet that she did not push surgery for my bunions. She was very helpful and listened to what I had to say. She took care of an ingrown toenail that has haunted me for years. Thank you Dr. Barrow.
David W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Awesome office visit today, loved Dr. Barrow & how she resolved my issues. The office staff was great & I'll be back! Thanks!
Sam D.
Submitted 01/13/21
A miracle worker! Professional and kind. Would highly recommend without any doubt.
Trinetti B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Office staff very friendly and approachable.
Madely D.
Submitted 01/07/21
Greeted, professional, friendly and helpful