Now seeing patients in Clarksville! Schedule an appointment at an office near you today. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
252 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Well run practice. Only a few minutes until I saw Dr. Hall. Dr. Hall clearly explained the issue I was having and treatment options. Very down to earth. Highly recommend Dr. Hall !!!
David K E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Wasn't sure what was in store. Very nice and clean and they tell you what there going to do. Just overall a very good experience!
Sharlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr Hall was thorough and thoughtful. She is incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Her kind, humble, and enthusiastic manner helped ease my mind after I broke my ankle. Highly recommend!
Jackie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I liked everyone in the office. Glad to have a podiatrist again.
Cedric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
One the best Dr visits ever
Jackie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Liked all I met. Finally I found a podiatrist I feel I can stay with.
Keith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Great experience! Ingrown toenail procedure was quick with very little pain. Dr. Boyd and his staff were amazing!
Lester B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Everyone in the office is great.
Barb B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
The doctor I had seen at this location retired. Dr. Holder and the company he is with took over. I couldn’t be more pleased! I was very happy they kept the same great staff….and Dr. Holder is very kind and a good listener. I liked his approach on my foot problem. I’m happy to continue care at this office!
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Great experience and great staff. Very please with my visit.
EILEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Concise and thorough.
Harold A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Quick relief
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
So friendly and helpful. Took care of my problem.
JILL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I’m a new Patient, and having problem with Pain & walking. Dr. BOYD was great listening to my concerns about my pain & I got Shots and keeping positive thoughts about this working out. As for the Doctor, I Definitely like him and appreciate his willingness to help me. As shots are very painful but necessary some times. I think he’s a great doctor & has a good plan of treatment. Definitely would recommend him.
Robbin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great place
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Boyd was extremely personable, caring, and reassuring in taking care of my son's ingrown nail. My son had an painful experience with a prior removal with his PCP and was very anxious for another procedure. Dr. Boyd took the time to build rapport as well as to make sure my son didn't feel a thing. I can't express enough gratitude for the exceptional care he received!
Ruth Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Friendly and professional office staff in person and on the telephone. I appreciate the text reminders, too. Dr.Holder was genuinely concerned about my foot problems. His explanations were easily understandable. I was able to conveniently purchase products directly from the office, such a time-saver. Dr. Holder was quick and efficient but not rushed. I highly recommend his practice.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I can't say this about most physicians but, Dr. Boyd impressed me very much. He was extremely personable and even more so, exhibited a profound knowledge of his medical knowledge & surgical experiences . I read people very well and can say this doctor's passion about his profession is robust and genuine. So much so, that I am grateful to have him perform a Lapiplasty surgery on my foot. Also, I found the office staff to be very helpful & cordial. I know what your thinking, that having the best of both worlds (a great doctor and office staff) is too good to be true so, I will promise to update this review if anything deviates from this amazing first experience ! Until then, maybe give this one a try ?
Therisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Boyd has been a wonderful person. I would recommend him to anyone.
Psm C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I am very pleased with Dr Holder. He takes the time to explain my foot issues in detail and he is very knowledgeable and helpful when faced with surgical procedures. I highly recommend Dr Holder

Fax: (615) 220-8688