Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

71 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very organized regarding scheduling&appt reminders. Short wait time to get an appt&be taken back for the appt when@the office. Kind,caring staff,very compassionate&knowledgebul Dr, it’s obvious she wants to help you&doesn’t seem rushed. Highly recommend this group!
James W.
Submitted 07/07/19
Wonderful atmosphere, professional staff and MD! Always a pleasure to see Dr Neuhaus.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/06/19
Absolutely the finest Physician I have had the pleasure of being a patient.
David W.
Submitted 07/06/19
Everyone is friendly and helpful and I always feel better after being treated by Dr. Benac. I like a Dr. who explains everything and has a pleasant personality and that describes Dr. Benac.
Dorthie D.
Submitted 07/04/19
Everyone at the office are always polite and make me feel welcome.
Ralph M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Procedure went very smoothly with no complications. Very satisfied
Minden B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Neuhaus is always an active listener and values my concerns. He takes the time to make sure I agree with the plan and that our goal is to eliminate the pain. He is very kind and courteous as well.
Amy B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Neuhaus is so awesome! And so is his staff! I was late due to traffic so I called the office and Dr. Neuhaus stayed and waited for us!
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/02/19
He was nice and listen to my concerns.
Carol D.
Submitted 07/02/19
I would have given a 5 star, except I had a very long wait to be seen, but when I was, I was very pleased with Dr. Chris and his assistant. He apologized for my wait, listened to my complaints, reviewed x-rays, and provided a diagnosis and treatment options. He answered all my questions. His assistant, whose name I have forgotten, was very informative and kind when explaining use of the boots. I would recommend Dr. Chris.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Hood is my hero. I had been dealing with an Achilles problem for about 2 yrs and had been seeing a podiatrist on and off & the problem continuously got worse. I was finally referred to Dr Hood & instantly he diagnosed the problem & the issue was handled and the rest is history. I would recommend him to anyone needing a foot doctor. Thanks again Dr Hood.
Scott V.
Submitted 07/01/19
Five stars. ‘Nuff said !
Debra R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Ease of scheduling along with polite and caring staff.
Donna A.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Hall has a great bedside manner! Easy to talk to and helps solve problems.
Flossie W.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Kumar is very pleasant and friendly. I feel she is interested in any problems I'm having. She analyzes them and thoroughly addresses them.
Grace F.
Submitted 06/30/19
She was personable, careful (I'm diabetic) not to cause injury and helped me clear up a fungus quickly. She doesn't keep me running but keeps me on a good routine.
Betty C.
Submitted 06/30/19
She was attentive to my issue with several simple suggestions. They were cost effective for me. She did not keep me running unnecessarily, but if I needed her to please call.
Kevin P.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Hall is amazing! She got my feet to stop hurting and came up with a plan going forward!
Patrick X.
Submitted 06/30/19
I just want to say thank you so much for treating me . I would like to come back as I need. Thank you.
Paul H.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great personality and knew exactly what my issue was. Highly recommend.