Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

69 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
Submitted 07/06/19
Absolutely the finest Physician I have had the pleasure of being a patient.
David W.
Submitted 07/06/19
Everyone is friendly and helpful and I always feel better after being treated by Dr. Benac. I like a Dr. who explains everything and has a pleasant personality and that describes Dr. Benac.
Dorthie D.
Submitted 07/04/19
Everyone at the office are always polite and make me feel welcome.
Ralph M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Procedure went very smoothly with no complications. Very satisfied
Minden B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Neuhaus is always an active listener and values my concerns. He takes the time to make sure I agree with the plan and that our goal is to eliminate the pain. He is very kind and courteous as well.
Amy B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Neuhaus is so awesome! And so is his staff! I was late due to traffic so I called the office and Dr. Neuhaus stayed and waited for us!
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/02/19
He was nice and listen to my concerns.
Carol D.
Submitted 07/02/19
I would have given a 5 star, except I had a very long wait to be seen, but when I was, I was very pleased with Dr. Chris and his assistant. He apologized for my wait, listened to my complaints, reviewed x-rays, and provided a diagnosis and treatment options. He answered all my questions. His assistant, whose name I have forgotten, was very informative and kind when explaining use of the boots. I would recommend Dr. Chris.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Hood is my hero. I had been dealing with an Achilles problem for about 2 yrs and had been seeing a podiatrist on and off & the problem continuously got worse. I was finally referred to Dr Hood & instantly he diagnosed the problem & the issue was handled and the rest is history. I would recommend him to anyone needing a foot doctor. Thanks again Dr Hood.
Scott V.
Submitted 07/01/19
Five stars. ‘Nuff said !
Debra R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Ease of scheduling along with polite and caring staff.
Donna A.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Hall has a great bedside manner! Easy to talk to and helps solve problems.
Flossie W.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Kumar is very pleasant and friendly. I feel she is interested in any problems I'm having. She analyzes them and thoroughly addresses them.
Grace F.
Submitted 06/30/19
She was personable, careful (I'm diabetic) not to cause injury and helped me clear up a fungus quickly. She doesn't keep me running but keeps me on a good routine.
Betty C.
Submitted 06/30/19
She was attentive to my issue with several simple suggestions. They were cost effective for me. She did not keep me running unnecessarily, but if I needed her to please call.
Kevin P.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Hall is amazing! She got my feet to stop hurting and came up with a plan going forward!
Patrick X.
Submitted 06/30/19
I just want to say thank you so much for treating me . I would like to come back as I need. Thank you.
Paul H.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great personality and knew exactly what my issue was. Highly recommend.
Paulette R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very short wait. Nice staff. Dr. Kumar was very nice and diagnosed my problem right away. Im glad I went there as my foot problem is much better.
Patrick C.
Submitted 06/29/19
I was very please with the reception I receive at the front desk on each appointment. Dr Kumar is very thorough and polite. Dr Kumar makes me feel very comfortable and confident in her treatment and advice. I'm looking forward to my next visit.