Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

150 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr Barrow and her assistant were professional and caring
Stacy S.
Submitted 05/11/21
I appreciate the care I received from Dr Barrow- she’s a very personable doctor; really friendly- thank you!!
Edith R.
Submitted 05/09/21
Great experience! Dr Barrow had a great personality, she was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease! The front office staff were kind and friendly making the visit much easier since I was going in a little fearful since I’ve been dealing with this issue for over 6 months Thank you guys for everything
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Doctor performed thorough examination and answered all of my questions. Excellent.
Bobbi P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Staff very friendly. Wait was short and Dr. Barrow was very helpful and provided me with solutions to help with my issues.
Ricky H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very satisfied with my first visit.Dr. Barrow was great.
Tim L.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great service and great results so far
JAMES R.
Submitted 05/02/21
Very professional care. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Heather C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Yes she was very compassion it.
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Informative, quality, excellent Customer service
Tabitha R.
Submitted 04/18/21
Excellent demeanor with me.
Kenny G.
Submitted 04/14/21
It was a great experience.Dr.Hall was very kind and new what was wrong as soon as she walked in.Dr.Hall explained everything I needed to know.The nurse was very kind as well as were the whole staff.Filling out new patient forms on-line and sending them back to the office made it so easy because they already had my info and I didnt have time to sit down and the nurse took me back and didn't have to wait on Dr.Hall to come in the room very long at all..very pleased!
Peggy G.
Submitted 04/08/21
I always have a great experience with Dr. Barrow. She and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/07/21
I was very apprehensive about my first visit with Dr. Barrow. Once I met her, I felt her compassion, and saw that she had a goal to heal my heel wound. My husband and I felt like Dr. Barrow was the “right fix” for my problem. She is very knowledgeable, and explained my options, but, it was always my choice. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Lucy Barrow. Her nurse, Lindsey, is always very personable, and willing to help you, and answer any questions you might have. The receptionist, Kimberly, is the first person you encounter, and she is perfect for that job. She helps you any way she can. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Lucy Barrow for any foot or ankle issue.
Robert W.
Submitted 04/05/21
I had been in pain for about a year. Dr. Barrow had me walking without pain in no time.
Karyss M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great experience! Friendly staff. We were treated great. The doctors listen to you and treatment is excellent. Highly recommend!
Hollis H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Total satisfied.
John G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Kumar is very professional, thorough, and empathetic to the patients needs. She explained my treatment well, and really took the time to answer my questions, and address my concerns. She is very easy to talk to, and I would say she goes above and beyond. I have referred my diabetic mother to see her as well. I felt very safe and cared for from the time I walked in, and through the visit. The way she explained everything really calmed my anxieties about the procedure. The nurse, and front office were just as thorough and professional. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Kamar at Nuhaus podiatry!
Lucy D.
Submitted 03/17/21
Gayle F.
Submitted 03/13/21
Great doctor and staff !

Fax: (615) 220-8688