Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

55 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty C.
Submitted 06/30/19
She was attentive to my issue with several simple suggestions. They were cost effective for me. She did not keep me running unnecessarily, but if I needed her to please call.
Kevin P.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Hall is amazing! She got my feet to stop hurting and came up with a plan going forward!
Patrick X.
Submitted 06/30/19
I just want to say thank you so much for treating me . I would like to come back as I need. Thank you.
Paul H.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great personality and knew exactly what my issue was. Highly recommend.
Paulette R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very short wait. Nice staff. Dr. Kumar was very nice and diagnosed my problem right away. Im glad I went there as my foot problem is much better.
Patrick C.
Submitted 06/29/19
I was very please with the reception I receive at the front desk on each appointment. Dr Kumar is very thorough and polite. Dr Kumar makes me feel very comfortable and confident in her treatment and advice. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Wendi C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Knox performed very extensive surgery on my foot. He explained my xrays before surgery AND after surgery. My recovery was phenomenal. I didn’t think my foot would ever look the same again. I followed his instructions precisely and my foot is well on its way to looking better than before. And feeling better. I will most definitely be scheduling my surgery on my other foot next year! Who looks forward to surgery? Lol Excellent work. Great experience.
Freda M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Best podiatrist I've ever been to.
William A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Service was really great.
Walter K.
Submitted 06/28/19
verygood
Gerald H.
Submitted 06/28/19
From a very welcoming waiting area to excellent staff, I truly appreciate Dr Neuhaus treatment of his patients.
Rob R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Easy to schedule an appointment. Didn't have to wait long to be seen, problem with my foot has been fixed.
Lisa J.
Submitted 05/26/19
They are an excellent practice Dr Benac is very kind caring and compassionate as is his nurse terri. The receptionist staff is also great.Dr benac also listens to your concerns and prefereances for treatment especially if you have limited financial means and cant afford more invasive treatments like surgery they will still find a way to help you. I have multiple health problems affecting my feet and im very proactive about my health too which seems to please Dr Benac and he tales time with me and the other patients he sees and isnt rushed to go onto the next patient. If you want a great podiatrist then call and make an appointment with Dr Chris Benac at Neuheus Foot and ankle in Lebanon . Don,t keep being in pain. What are you waiting for? Make the call today you will be glad you did.
Cheryl Lynn H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Staff is friendly & professional from Misty checking you in, taking payments & making anew appointment. Ms.Terri is sweet professional nurse to placing you to your room or taking your x-rays! Dr. Benac cares about his patients! He takes the time to listen to you. Follow up appt is just as important to him. He is serious about you getting back to good health. I recommend everyone I know who is Diabetic or has foot problems to see him. He is the bes.t and has a good sense of humor!
Kelly H.
Submitted 12/15/18
Great staff. Dr Benac always takes his time to discuss treatment options and never seems rushed to get to the next patient.
Toni P.
Submitted 12/14/18
The staff at the Smyrna office is exceptional!!! Very professional and hands-on!!! I absolutely love Dr. Neuhaus and his nurse Adriana. I would recommended anyone who is looking for a podiatrist to give them a call or visit.
Joyce B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Benac and Ms. Misty are wonderful. But his nurse Terri is the bomb!! All of them are wonderful.. On evry visit my experiences are absolutely wonderful. Dr. B is one of the best Docs I've encountered!! Thank you u to the entire Lebanon staff!! Yall r the absolute Best!!
Terri O.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr.Benac treated my 9 year old son for an ingrown toenail.He was very patient with him because my son was not thrilled about the numbing shot.Dr.Benac took his time and talked my boy into the shot.The rest of the visit with so well because Dr.Benac made my son feel safe.I loved our experience and we will send the rest of our family to him!!
Cierra K.
Submitted 12/13/18
I saw Dr.Benac for foot pain and I was very nervous about treatment.He was so comforting and was very thorough in my visit.I really appreciated his care.
Amber C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Benac is a wonderful doctor. I saw him for an ingrown toenail removal. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for a podiatrist. He is personable, knowledgeable and his staff is great as well.