Now seeing patients in Clarksville! Schedule an appointment at an office near you today. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very personable doctor--you don't find too many doctor's that treat his patients with respect. He explains things to patients so that we understand what he's talking about.
Darrel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very down to earth and seem knowledgeable
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Not painful
Rosemarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very nice people
Tena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Neuhaus is caring, all about his patients, has an excellent bedside manner. I had to have surgery on both of my feet and Dr. Neuhaus didn't just treat me like a number he treated me like family. Addressing all my concerns, didn't get upset with me asking questions and took time with me and my husband to explain exactly what was going to happen. Hands down the best doc in all of Tennessee! Doc Neuhaus is your guy!!
Richard R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Good. Seems thorough and listened to my concerns.
Bobbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Really love Dr. John and his whole staff. Very warm and inviting atmosphere.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great appointment. Recommendations were on target. Compression socks helped some and elevating feet helped. Thank you also for the referrals to Nashville vein. They seem to have found the problem and are scheduling surgery.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Good experience
Jack D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Took the time to address and explain my problems with me
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very knowledgable and caring. Takes time with patients.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
It was great! Felt very comfortable. Dr . Holder had great bed side matters. He was very thorough in he’s explanation. I will recommend him to my friends.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very friendly and actually listened to what I had to say.
Vickie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great place to go
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Well Done On Time Spent the time I needed
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very pleased
Justin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Boyd and his staff are the best!
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great experience. Dr Holder diagnosed my problem immediately and recommended treatment. He answered all my questions, and I did not feel rushed. His staff were nice and friendly. Highly recommend Dr Holder to anyone who has ankle or foot problems!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Informative. Pleasant all around
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
It was good to meet Dr. Holder. I was glad he was already familiar with my case.

Fax: (615) 220-8688