Now seeing patients in Clarksville! Schedule an appointment at an office near you today. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very kind and professional. Very happy
Edward J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Speedy and knowledgeable plus friendly!
Tabitha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I absolutely recommend her. She is so sweet and explained everything she was doing to my ingrown toenail.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Barrow was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She diagnosed the problem quickly. Explained my options very thoroughly and answered all my questions. Very pleased with Dr. Barrow.
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Barrow was great! She addressed my concerns quickly and explained what she was doing and why and gave me tips on how to prevent issues in the future. Great "bedside" manner. We moved to TN from IL 8 months ago. I had been to a different podiatrist a little closer to home, but was not happy with that Dr. or her office. I will definitely be going back to Dr.Barrow. The office staff was great as well. Very friendly and helpful!
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Friendly, patient and knowledgeable. The doctor explained the issue thoroughly and then proceeded to act on plan of care. Follow up appointment was scheduled same day to make sure issue was resolved. Would definitely recommend.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Went in there with pain everyday and I now can wake up and walk because of the relief I feel as far as the pain in my feet!!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Barrow is the greatest. I had a big toe fused because of arthritis. The surgery stopped the pain and now my other big toe doesn't hurt. She made sure I understood about the surgery and what to expect.
Will H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Barrow was very nice and knowledgeable. Very helpful and pleasant to work with. I had a great experience and would highly recommend her and her practice.
Ruby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Very helpful and pleasant.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Barrow is so professional and caring. She's down to earth and explains everything so I can understand Thank You for the Best care I could have ever wanted ☺️
Katy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Awesome experience. Dr.Barrow took time to explain pros and cons of procedures and she was awesome. No complaints! Highly recommend!
Gerri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Barrow is very personable and answered all my questions.Great experience.She is now my Dr.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
I just really love Dr Barrow, she is so attentive and shows she really cares. I would highly recommend her and her staff!
Melanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
She done great job .She got down to point of my problem. I would recommend her to any body
Michael H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr Barrow and her assistant were professional and caring
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
I appreciate the care I received from Dr Barrow- she’s a very personable doctor; really friendly- thank you!!
Edith R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Great experience! Dr Barrow had a great personality, she was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease! The front office staff were kind and friendly making the visit much easier since I was going in a little fearful since I’ve been dealing with this issue for over 6 months Thank you guys for everything
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Doctor performed thorough examination and answered all of my questions. Excellent.
Bobbi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Staff very friendly. Wait was short and Dr. Barrow was very helpful and provided me with solutions to help with my issues.

Fax: (615) 220-8688