Now seeing patients in Clarksville! Schedule an appointment at an office near you today. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Very friendly and fast!
Garren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
We were able to do a telemedicine visit with Dr. Benac because of an infected ingrown toenail. Dr. Benac was great and got my son taken care of We will see him for removal of the ingrown toenail soon.
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr Neuhaus was wonderful. I was nervous and he explained everything in a way that made me feel comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone having foot problems. The entire staff was amazing.
Kyra K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
I’m not a fan of tele health. Its less personal but i liked the quickness of service
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Great that you now have a Gallatin office. Wry happy with Dr Neuhaus and his associates.
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Great visit, loved your staff and the doctor took care of all my concerns and questions-THANKS!
Callie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent doctors and staff.
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Great experience Dr Neuhaus is fantastic
Lindsay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Telemedicine appointment was very helpful!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Neuhaus was very personable, thorough and did an excellent job fixing my issue.
Angeline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Neuhaus is always professional and welcoming to his patients.
Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Just like being in the office except better cause I did not have to go anywhere
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Neuhaus really listened to my concerns and I feel confident in the advice that he offered.
Treva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
All staff extremely helpful before and after appointment. Thank you Dr. Neuhaus for being available and for taking care of my needs!
Loraine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Very informative and they got me an appointment to the neurologist quickly. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a podiatrist!
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
10*** Thank YOU!!! Someone give this Doctor a high five for ME this morning
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
My second time to see Dr. Kumar. Could not be more pleased with everything about the visit from the front desk to the caring staff. Dr. Kumar is personable, professional, and just a great doctor.
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Friendly admin staff, efficient nurses, and Dr. Knox was personable, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. And best of all--NO PAIN! All doctors' offices should run so well.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Easy in easy out and they all know what’s going on with your needs and I like that with a dr’s office that doesn’t forget why you’re there
Sandeep K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Great place, Dr. Hood was amazing. I got a partial toenail extraction and it healed very fast, I was able to do normal day to day tasks within 2 days. The reason for 3 stars is for the cost of the treatment, after my insurance I had to pay $600 out of pocket costs which I thought was outrageous for removing 2 centimeters of toenail.

Fax: (615) 220-8688