Now seeing patients in Clarksville! Schedule an appointment at an office near you today. 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Smyrna, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

Neuhaus Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuhaus Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tab K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Benac was very thorough and professional. Would recommend to friends and family
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Kumar is the best.I dreaded my visit because of previous painful experience at another doctor’soffice.Not so with Dr.Kumar.She was painless and very good at what she does.Thank you! Would recommend highly.
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr.Kumar is terrific, always treating my condition with a smile, allaying fears and providing a hopeful prognosis during each visit. Nurse Kailey is also terrific and very helpful.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Knox, performed surgery on my wife's foot some years ago, and did an excellent job. So since then, I have been going to him for some of foot issues. He does great work.
Dean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Hall does a great job of taking care of my feet and as a diabetic that is extremely important to me.
Tommy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Very professional
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Benec took great care of my foot issue and i felt he was as excited as i was when the infection cleared up. I look forward to him taking care of me in the future.
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Good service ! But the exam room floor was dirty
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Great attention to my foot problem. Dr. Nehaus fixed my problem, gave great follow-up care and I highly recommend you take your foot problems to him!
Cathie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Very pleased with both of my visits. She is very good and informative
Douglas H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Untrained person at desk very unconfident.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/19
Outstanding!
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
severe gout pain. Dr Kumar had me walking in hours. The Meds she gave me worked great. Good foot doctors that understand your issues are hard to find. Have had gout for 20 yrs. She is GREAT.
Doretha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
The wait time was very short and the staff was extremely nice. I highly recommend the doctor and when I was leaving the appointment I ran into an old friend and he said that they were the best he had been seeing this doctor for a long time.
Lois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Very organized regarding scheduling&appt reminders. Short wait time to get an appt&be taken back for the appt when@the office. Kind,caring staff,very compassionate&knowledgebul Dr, it’s obvious she wants to help you&doesn’t seem rushed. Highly recommend this group!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
Wonderful atmosphere, professional staff and MD! Always a pleasure to see Dr Neuhaus.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
Absolutely the finest Physician I have had the pleasure of being a patient.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
Everyone is friendly and helpful and I always feel better after being treated by Dr. Benac. I like a Dr. who explains everything and has a pleasant personality and that describes Dr. Benac.
Dorthie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Everyone at the office are always polite and make me feel welcome.
Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Procedure went very smoothly with no complications. Very satisfied

Fax: (615) 220-8688